Your budgeting pre-flight checklist for 2020

Webinar for finance leaders

Get your budgeting pre-flight checklist ready. In this webinar there will be tips and tricks to help prepare you for a more efficient 2020 budgeting process.

The panel of FP&A professionals will discuss how to drive participation across your organisation, establish a single source of truth, and implement a rolling forecasting and reporting cadence.

Date
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
 
When
11:00am – 11:45am AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT)
10:30am – 11:15am ACDT (SA)
8:00am – 8:45am AWST (WA)
10.00am – 10.45am AEST (QLD)
1:00pm – 1:45pm NZDT (NZ)
 
Duration
45 minute presentation plus Q&A
 

Share

Share on email
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook

Related Articles

What is the true ROI of a planning solution?

The true ROI of a planning solution

Budgeting, forecasting and reporting is a necessary but often expensive process. Planning solutions might look like just another cost – but what is the true opportunity cost and Return on Investment?

Can you back your numbers and decisions?

Can you confidently explain how every number is derived or explain variance? Generating an accurate and useful financial budget is essential – here’s how finance teams can achieve that goal.

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Information

Skip to content